East Coast Anthem, rad 3-7 och 11-14.

Walkin' on the streets of D.C
on the east coast where I live.
You say "what's the problem?
what's with this angry kid?"
You don't like the way I walk
or the way I talk or the way I swing my hands.
You don't like the words I speak
or the thoughts I think
and I know you'll never understand.

You know,
on east coast we ride until we die,
you know.
Well there's a place inside my mind
yeah I place you'll never find.
There's a place inside my mind
walk this way, you know.

- Galet bra. Sjukt passande. Idioter att ställa in konserten.

image646
HAAHAH, så där från ingenstans liksom. Btw, 3:10 to Yuma på fridee! :D


Kommentarer
Postat av: maggot

ohhh skön bild:D:D:D:D
weeeiiii bio-time


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback