I'm falling. Please don't leave. Say anything.

Jag är inte säker på vad som hände. Jag.. jag drömde. Det finns två tolkningar. Det blev konstigt och ja.. Nej, jag orkar inte. Lyrics är min ständiga back-up. Slutet blev lite förkortat osv. Och jag vet btw att ni älskar kvalitetsbilden på Mr. Depp.


image651Here I am on
the phone again and
awkward silence is
on the other end.
I used to know the sound
of a smile in your voice,
but right know all I feel
is the pain of the fighting
starting up again.

All the things we talked about
you know they stay on my mind,
on my mind.
All the things we laughed about
they'll bring us through in every time,
after time after time.

Don't say a word, I know you fell the same.
Just give me sign, say anything, say anything.
Please don't walk away.
I know you want to stay,
just give me a sign, say anything, say anything.

Some say that time changes.
Best friends can become strangers.
Well I don't want that, no not for you.
So if you just stay with me we could make it through.

So here we are again, same old arguments
and know I'm wondering if things will ever change.
When will you laugh again, laugh like you did back when
we made noise til' 3AM and the nieghbours would complain?

All the things we talked about,
 you know they stay on my mind, on my mind.
And all the things we laughed about
that'll bring us through at every time, after time after time.

I'm falling, I'm falling, I'm falling down.
I'm falling, I'm falling, I'm falling down,
down, down, down, down.

Please, don't leave, say anything, say anything.

Kommentarer
Postat av: maggot

gc låt.^^


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback