I så fall hade jag sagt ja. Varenda enstaka gång, i min egna jävla dröm.

But I'm not sure we would know each other at all. Oh the weight it must be light wherever you are. And I know you don't think twince wherever you are. And I'd ask if you're alright wherever you are. And do you think of me? You might, wherever you are.

Tresspassers William - Different Stars



Look at the stars, look how they shine for you and everything you do. Yeah, they where all yellow. So then I took my turn, oh all the things I've done and it was all yellow. Your skin and bones turn into something beautiful. Do you know I love you so? You know I love you so. For you I bleed myself dry.

Coldplay -  Yellow



- Det är inte lätt att veta när man ska hålla käften, förrän efteråt.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback