Good Morning Revival.

1. Good Morning Revival: You're tired, tired of hurting.

2. Misery: Happieness is a face that don't look good on me.

3. The River: I've seen enough now to know that beautiful things don't always stay that way.

4. Dance Floor Anthem: He was dedicated, by most sucka's hated. That girl was fine, but she didn't appreciate him.

5. Keep Your Hands Off My Girl: (nej, den suger rakt igenom)

6. Victims of Love: Everybody's hurt somebody before, everybody's been hurt by somebody before.

7. Where Would We Be Now: And now I must confess that I'm a sinking ship and I'm anchored by the wieght of my heart 'cause it's filled with these feelings. But I keep my true thoughts locked inside my hearts black box. And it won't be found, it won't survive through this smore or the wreckage.

8. Break Apart Her Heart: The only way a woman's gonna want a man, the only way you'll ever keep her in your hands is breaking apart her heart. Don't try to understand.

9. All Black: I used to see red, now it's just all black. I remember feeling so alive.

10. Beautiful Place: I wanna be the boy I was back then, before the world came and made me colder. I wanna feel the way I did back then, with love in my heart.

11. Something Else: We all want something else, we all want something we can't have. We all want something else, we all want something strange to us.

12. Broken Hearts Parade: The broken hearts parade, and we're putting our hearts out on display. There's no masquerade, just a funeral march for love today.

13. March On: Through the good times, through the bad times, through the long days, through the hard night keep on 'til we see the sun.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback