I just came to say goodbye, love.

Det var nog jobbigare än vad det verkade. Men det är en början till ett försök. Att komma längre bort, men samtidigt närmare. Osäker på hur det uppfattades. Hoppas på det bästa. Det måste man ju.

Så på ett bra tag ska jag inte lyssna på när Lifehouse sjunger "I'm falling apart, I'm barely breathing with a broken heart that's still beating. In the pain there is healing. In your name I find meaning, so I'm holding on. I'm barely holding on to you." Inte heller när de sjunger "I'll do whatever it takes to turn this around. I know what's at stake, I know that I've let you down. And if you give me a chance, believe that I can change, I'll keep us togehter whatever it takes." Och Newton Faulkner får ta en paus med sitt "Everytime I close my eyes it's you, and I know now who I am and I know now, there's a place I go when I'm alone. Do anything I want,  be anyone I wanna be. But it is us I see and I can not believe I'm falling. That's where I'm going, where are you going? Hold it close, won't let this go. Dream catch me, dream catch me when I fall or else I won't come back at all." Inte förrän jag kan höra det utan att känna som jag kände. Eller känner.

Jag bara hoppas att det kan vara det samma den dagen.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback